CONTACTS

Area Service

Area Service Committee

 2nd Monday of the Month 6:30 pm via Zoom.

Chair: OPEN, email: chair@shevana.org

Vice Chair: OPEN email: vicechair@shevana.org

Secretary: Michelle M. email: secretary@shevana.org

Treasurer: Chris E. email: treasurer@shevana.org


Hospitals & Institutions Subcommittee   

 Meets: 1st Monday of the Month 7:00 pm via Zoom              

Chair: Danny Mc.  email: HandI@shevana.org

Literature Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

Chair: Tony B, email: literature@shevana.org

Newsletter Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations
Chair:  BARBARA S, email:  newsletter@shevana.org

Public Relations Subcommittee

4th Sunday of the Month via Zoom

5:00 p.m. ap}

Chair:  OPEN POSITION, email:  publicrelations@shevana.org

Outreach Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

Chair:  David F., email  outreach@shevana.org

Special Events Subcommittee

Chair:  OPEN POSITION, email:  specialevents@shevana.org

Parliamentarian

As Needed – to be Announced

Chair: OPEN POSITION email: parliamentarian@shevana.org

MAILING ADDRESS:

SHEVANA, PO BOX 2436, WINCHESTER, VA 22604

SheVANA Regional Service

Virginia Regional Convention Corporation (VRCC)

VRCC Director

Linda A. Email: vrcc@shevana.org

VRCC ALTERNATE       

Archer C.      Email: vrcc.alternate@shevana.org

Regional Committee Member (RCM) Chris M. email: rcm@shevana.org

RCM Alternate:  OPEN. email: rcmalt@shevana.orcmalt@shevana.orgrg

Select Language​▼