CONTACTS

Area Service

Area Service Committee

 2nd Monday of the Month 6:30 pm @ Grace Community Church

2333 Roosevelt Blvd. Winchester, Va 22601

Chair: OPEN, Email: chair@shevana.org

Vice Chair: OPEN Email: vicechair@shevana.org

Secretary: Michelle M. Email: secretary@shevana.org

Treasurer: Chris E. Email: treasurer@shevana.org


Hospitals & Institutions Subcommittee   

 Meets: 1st Monday of the Month 7:00 pm via Zoom              

Danny Mc. Email: HandI@shevana.org

Literature Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

Tony B. Email: literature@shevana.org

Newsletter Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations
Barbara S. Email:  newsletter@shevana.org

Public Relations Subcommittee

1st Thursday of the Month 7:30p location TBD

Lyle R. Email:  publicrelations@shevana.org

Outreach Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

David F. Email  outreach@shevana.org

Special Events Subcommittee

OPEN POSITION Email:  specialevents@shevana.org

Parliamentarian

As Needed – to be Announced

OPEN POSITION Email: parliamentarian@shevana.org

MAILING ADDRESS:

SHEVANA, PO BOX 2436, WINCHESTER, VA 22604

SheVANA Regional Service

Virginia Regional Convention Corporation (VRCC)

VRCC Director

Linda A. Email: vrcc@shevana.org

VRCC ALTERNATE       

Archer C.  Email: vrcc.alternate@shevana.org

Regional Committee Member (RCM)

Chris M. Email: rcm@shevana.org

RCM Alternate 

OPEN POSITION email: rcmalt@shevana.orcmalt@shevana.orgrg

Select Language​▼